Close
Cafe Sport is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 589.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was good to excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy dinner here. You can have a good conversation and enjoy your dinner without a lot of noise and the waiters are especially nice. The food and wines are wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good. From appetizers to soup to main meal. And desert. Our third trip there.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and quiet. Great service, excellent food and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from large portions! olives and bread on the table.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went in at 8pm. Service was slow but the food was excellent. We were in no rush, and stayed over till 11. Pleasant ambience.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter. Delicious veal chop.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel is a terrific waiter and takes very good care of his customers
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great and so was the food preparation. The menu was varied with many choices of appetisers and entrees.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too too too bad. They served frozen meat heated which was too salty for everyone. The salmon was okay. The seafood Valencia was a mix of everything in Spanish rice served at a Portuguese restaurant. Nothing was Portuguese here. Waste of money. The only thing we enjoyed at this place is the water. I am seriously not exaggerating since I had a bad experience. We were 7 of us and no one of them could eat the food they served. That’s how bad it was. The restaurant was so empty and no wonder why.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_60685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Sport

361 Hillside Ave
Williston Park, NY 11596
Phone: (516) 742-6540
Cuisine: Continental, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Sport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's