Close
Cafe Sport is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 555.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many restaurants have a standard taste. This place has delicious food like your mom used to cook for you with a gorgeous display. Excellent service, reasonable food prep time. Good pace. This place is now on our radar!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many restaurants have a standard taste. This place has delicious food like your mom used to cook for you with a gorgeous display. Excellent service, reasonable food prep time. Good pace. This place is now on our radar!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waiter did not give us the list of specials, tell us what choice of sides or that our fish would be breaded.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Paella
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had grilled calamari -great! THey try to please.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitstaff were friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ethnic food and great service
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paella was terrific. Way above expectations!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiter was very helpful and good but the service in the kitchen seemed to be very slow and the restaurant was not even crowded. The paella was delicious but the cesear salad was inedible and the baked clams were just okay. The salad was old and had no taste. Next time, I would skip salad and appetizer.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_60685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Sport

361 Hillside Ave
Williston Park, NY 11596
Phone: (516) 742-6540
Cuisine: Continental, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Sport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's