Close
Cafe Sport is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 870.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food as always was good, but the restaurant ignored the diners at the restaurant in favor of getting out the takeout orders. We waited for a half hour for soup and then another half hour for the food. We were the only diners there. But the food is good......
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered all seafood one app and two dinners. The portions were small and frozen.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because of the bad wintery weather the restaurant had very few customers. This was good for us as we were given much attention. Food & service was excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere. good server. good food and drinks
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best filet mignon. Better that at steak houses I’ve been to.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was excellent, food was very good. The only negative is the restaurant was uncomfortably cold.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent , staff is great , I had the special grilled octopus served with roasted potatoes, pepper, onions and olives ??to die for. Dessert was great: cheesecake and tiramisu! Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent , staff is great , I had the special grilled octopus served with roasted potatoes, pepper, onions and olives ??to die for. Dessert was great: cheesecake and tiramisu! Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and the grilled shrimp was excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant, good service. The seafood melted in your mouth. I will definitely return to this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-10-31
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_60685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Cafe Sport

361 Hillside Ave
Williston Park, NY 11596
Phone: (516) 742-6540
Cuisine: Continental, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Sport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top