Close
Cafe Tandoor is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always warn, friendly service, food is prepared quickly and tastes great.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their food! Delicious all around!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fresh, delicious, and unique. The staff are very attentive & polite.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner and staff are very nice and provide excellent service. We enjoy the vegetarian dishes.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very good, great service, food is always consistent.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good service
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a lovely authentic Indian cuisine experience! We enjoy the Manager/owner Chemuu-(hope that is correct spelling) he treats us like royalty and his service and quality in the kitchen is worth every visit. Every time I try new things but often end up getting something with Lamb or fish and every time they are fresh tasty and consistently cooked to perfection. I truly give them a standing ovation. Great to have them in the community, I hope and pray they have continued great success!
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_270466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cafe Tandoor

96 Barrington Town Center
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-5334
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Tandoor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's