Close
Cafe Tandoor is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection and well prepared fare. Please ambiance and super staff
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciated the service and quality and authenticity of the cuisine served. I stuck with veggie options for the most part, all I tried was solid and savory. I also wanted to note that securing a $15 Restaurant.com certificate for just $3 thanks to your recent promotion made it that much more budget-friendly. My appreciation on that front as well.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love Cafe Tandoor! The food is excellent and the service is usually very good. Unfortunately, this time we asked our server about our order after waiting for an hour. It was at our table 15 minutes later.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was delicious with excellent flavors and was served hot. The only negatives were that the chicken tikka became overcooked on the hot cast iron plate and the nan bread had some burned spots.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food this part of the country. Always fresh and the highest quality ingredients. I have been eating here for 25 years.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Tandoor is one of our favorite restaurants. Can be crowded on Cleveland theater/concert evenings.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good. Great Tandoori Salmon. Everything is always delicious.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expertly prepared food spiced to taste and served hot. The server was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was spectacular. Our waiter helped with our order and the food was spot on!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is fast, helpful and friendly and we've never had a meal that was less than excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_270372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cafe Tandoor

2096 S Taylor St
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 371-8500
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Tandoor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's