Close
Cafe Tandoor is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or miss. Went there 2 weeks ago and it was so good I was back the next week. After this one, maybe I'll go back in half a year or longer.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian food!
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always treated kindly. Food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was excellent
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was authentic! It's not the Americanized Indian food that is served in so many restaurants.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was authentic! It's not the Americanized Indian food that is served in so many restaurants.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great flavors.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and quality of food was excellent. I did not even know they had a Cafe Tandoor in Westlake, Restaurant.com was how I found out
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is worse
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and food, every time!
Date published: 2016-04-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_270474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cafe Tandoor

30030 Detroit Rd.
Westlake, OH 44145
Phone: (440) 835-7999
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Tandoor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's