Close
Cafe & Toast Singapore and Vietnamese Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited to have good Vietnamese food in Chattanooga. The basics are great - wonderful depth of flavor in the pho broth, bubbly bread and crunchy saucy spicy banh mi, crispy & fresh salad rolls. Everything we've tried has been solid and it looks like they do some more adventurous/ less common dishes as specials. I've been missing Buford Highway since I moved here, excited to make my way through this menu.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piping hot, delicious food. Green curry was excellent, veggies crisp tender, sauce just yummy. Hubby had Beehong with shrimp...equally delicious. This was our second visit. Doesn't disappoint. Worth the drive. Will return again
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner is very personable and takes pride in his craft.Food is always delicious. A little slow on drink refills, but an overall pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic flavor, kind people.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the family staffed restaurant provides excellent food in a relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and even better authentic food. Server/master chef was awesome.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Family staffed restaurant provides excellent food in a relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic fresh tasty cuisine. And i am kind of hard to please but this place is fantastic
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_356011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe & Toast Singapore and Vietnamese Cuisine

3536 Cummings Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37419
Phone: (423) 803-0493
Cuisine: Singaporean, Vietnamese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe & Toast Singapore and Vietnamese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's