Close
Cafe Trastevere is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is always exceptional. I always leave a clean plate.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was impeccable and the service on par with what we’ve received in the past. It was quiet and you could hear other talk.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. We had the crab corn chowder soup, very good temperature and great taste. Same with the eggplant parmisian. The flavor of the sauce was perfect. In addition, the wait staff was both attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was amazing, from the moment that I tasted the first bite it transcended beyond any expectation I had. The place is small but cozy and for a romantic date with your partner is perfect. I strongly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was amazing, from the moment that I tasted the first bite it transcended beyond any expectation I had. The place is small but cozy and for a romantic date with your partner is perfect. I strongly recommended.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice little restaurant. The patio was romantic. The food was great. The staff was also very nice. Great place to go for a date.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charming, quaint atmosphere. I felt like I was at an Italian family’s home for dinner. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had chicken scallopini, I didn't taste any wine in it, it hardly had any mushrooms, the chicken was very tough, the gravy tasted like uncooked flour. I also had the spinach salad which hardly had any Gorgonzola in it, just a few morsels. The salad had no flavor. On the other hand my daughter had tortellini which she raved about. For dessert my daughter had crème brûlée which she did not care for and I had cappuccino which was delicious. The ambience was delightful. I would be willing to try the restaurant again to see if perhaps I just ordered a bad dish.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and service were very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and service were very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_31374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Cafe Trastevere

825 N Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 839-0235
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Trastevere Reviews

Loading
Back to Top