Close
Cafe Trastevere is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice little restaurant. The patio was romantic. The food was great. The staff was also very nice. Great place to go for a date.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charming, quaint atmosphere. I felt like I was at an Italian family’s home for dinner. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had chicken scallopini, I didn't taste any wine in it, it hardly had any mushrooms, the chicken was very tough, the gravy tasted like uncooked flour. I also had the spinach salad which hardly had any Gorgonzola in it, just a few morsels. The salad had no flavor. On the other hand my daughter had tortellini which she raved about. For dessert my daughter had crème brûlée which she did not care for and I had cappuccino which was delicious. The ambience was delightful. I would be willing to try the restaurant again to see if perhaps I just ordered a bad dish.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and service were very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and service were very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not one person spoke to us for over 30 min, staff was rude
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food wa very good the service staff was great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great food and service. Always feel welcome.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but not fabulous. Because the prices are higher you expect more. Marinara sauce was very salty. We have experienced this in other visits. Service could be more attentive. I did not like the ravioli appetizer. Calamari was oily and not golden.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the son is worting hard
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_31374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cafe Trastevere

825 N Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 839-0235
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Trastevere Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's