Close
Cafe Venezia Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from after about a 45 minute wait had to ask where our appetizer was then another 10 minutes restuant was almost empty when we got there full when we left. a bit pricey for italian byo
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food + service. Warm feeling at restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners are very friendly + accommodating. Good is fresh + well prepared. Always good!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent from the moment we arrived. Owner Leo and other wonderful attentive servers made our dinner perfect.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was attentive, and wonderful. The food, as usual was presented beautifully, and tasted wonderful. A couple of surprising dishes fro the specials were great.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great. The presentation of the specials was entertaining as everything was 'out of this world'.It was busy for a Wednesday evening which was nice to see.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and attention. Food well prepared.
Date published: 2016-05-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_295309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Cafe Venezia Ristorante Italiano

1938 Washington Valley Road
Martinsville, NJ 08836
Phone: (732) 356-3500
Cuisine: Italian, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Venezia Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's