Close
Cafe Z is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was lousy. My veal dish was not particularly good either. Daughter's pasta dish was good.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat in the bar area. Good music playing on jukebox.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner Patty is one of the sweetest people to know she treats you like family and we do feel like family
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner and staff was very accommodating and made this 1st visit very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cocktails were served in a glass too small for the price. We had to order 2 for the size we would expect when we go out to eat. our drink order was almost as much as our entrees
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a great place to have dinner and for entertainment. Its also a great place to hang out with friends and to make new ones.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had a bad meal here
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't care for the "spicy" giant meatball.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, healthy portions, affordable prices.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the presentation of the food was as excellent as the food it self and the service
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_198382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cafe Z

2333 Morris Ave
Union, NJ 07083
Phone: (908) 686-4321
Cuisine: Italian, American
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Z Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's