Close
Caffe Cocina is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is my second visit to this location. The first time they were out of an item. And when I returned a few months later they took my order to later tell me that they were out of my main dish. I did receive my fruit which was ‘okay.’ A bit too cold or more towards freezing temperature. My daughters pancake was a little rubbery too. The overall experience left me very unhappy and I will probably not return as the staff didn’t even try and make things better.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to enjoy food and friends. Cozy and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot food was really tasty! The desserts/snacks were just ok-good. The service was great and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff remember our favorite menu items, and are always accommodating.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good. Restaurant was cozy and clean. Food was delicious. Prices were good. Coffee was great. Nice and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Menu items missing ingredients, frys not fully cooked. No water refills. Cook realized mistake in missing ingredients and gave discount and free coffee. Big plus. Great coffee
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good burgers, blue cheese & mushroom w/swiss, friendly staff.grilled cheese should not be put in plastic to-go container.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun place to meet with friends for coffee or lunch. Always beautifully seasonally decorated and the coffee is consistently good. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, funky decor, comfortable!
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have gone here before for breakfast, but this time we went for dinner. They don't serve dinner on the weekends. :(
Date published: 2016-05-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_226558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Caffe Cocina

580 NW Finn Hill Rd
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Phone: (360) 697-2004
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Cocina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's