Close
Caffe Firenze is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great staff and atmosphere. Unfortunately rare means something different here... I ordered a rare steak to go. When I got home I opened my food and the steak was medium at best. What a waste...
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small crowd so excellent serviceFood was delicious and served piping hotOwner greeted us and had a conversation when we were leaving, he thanked us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was not up to par as salad was delivered after meal was served, had to ask for bread to be delivered, and dressing was missing from salad once delivered. Staff was pleasant tho
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_177826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day.

Caffe Firenze

281 Rodeo Drive
Florence, MT 59833
Phone: (406) 273-2923
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Firenze Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's