Close
Caffe Milano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fufi the owner & cook was so friendly. She came out & visited with all of us. So nice & friendly!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the owner and his family very hospitable. Gracious people...
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of Little Italy in New York. Real Italian cuisine! Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small family owned business. The food is top quality. The new menu is wonderful. The Staff goes out of there way to make sure you are taken care of. We enjoyed our evening.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been disappointed with a dining experience at Cafe Milano! Food is always excellant. Love the atmosphere and staff!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff had a new person which slowed some parts of dining. (Shared ice cream dessert - requested second plate, but had to start eating before plate brought as she took another order before bringing over plate. Will chalk up to newbie error.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a reservation mix-up, but we only had to wait 10 minutes or so. My husband's veal was a bit tough. We'll try the lasagna next time!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a little bit longer for us to get our food than we expected.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food flavor
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint restaurant. Food was okay, not outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_233083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Caffe Milano

46 W Congress St
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-1601
Cuisine: Italian, Cafeteria
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Milano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's