Close
Caffe Milano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been disappointed with a dining experience at Cafe Milano! Food is always excellant. Love the atmosphere and staff!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff had a new person which slowed some parts of dining. (Shared ice cream dessert - requested second plate, but had to start eating before plate brought as she took another order before bringing over plate. Will chalk up to newbie error.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a reservation mix-up, but we only had to wait 10 minutes or so. My husband's veal was a bit tough. We'll try the lasagna next time!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a little bit longer for us to get our food than we expected.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food flavor
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quaint restaurant. Food was okay, not outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, Service and Atmosphere was perfect.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside and enjoyed the scene.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall, I usually find the food really good. One of the dishes this time was not great and seemed over priced.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The quality and portions of the veal dinner was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_233083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Caffe Milano

46 W Congress St
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-1601
Cuisine: Italian, Cafeteria
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Milano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's