Close
Caffe Pranzo is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, very flavorful and the service was second to none. Shawn, our waiter, anticipated our every need and was right there every time.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great. Big portion size for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service is the best not to mention the food!!! one of my favorite places to dine
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was super friendly and courteous.It was a bit cold in there at first so someone came around and turned off all the over head fans. It was much more comfortable then. There is a good variety of food to chose from.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest people and best food around! Quality is always excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thomas was great
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the caprese platter is delicious and the pizza is also very good nice atmosphere great service
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Italian dishes. Great service. Cozy atmosphere. Perfect romantic cafe.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, nice atmosphere nicely prepared dishes onion soup was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent restaurant. Comfortable, warm, quiet, and friendly. Everything is excellent. I had the Salmon and it came out so hot, I had to let it cool. The Caesar salad is one of the best around too. Great wines also.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_33637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Caffe Pranzo

9622 North May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: (405) 755-3577
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Pranzo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's