Close
Caffe Regatta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Calemari. Soft interiors & crisp coatings. Staff very solicitous
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, Service, atmosphere everything was great. Thanks to Restaurant.com Caffé Regatta has become my favorite restaurant
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as usual. Appetizers were good but Rigatoni was undercooked a
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although the food and waiter service was very good, I didn’t like feeling rushed. After we paid the bill another waiter came to out table to inform us that he would need the table in 5 minutes. When I looked around the restaurant there were several open tables and absolutely no one waiting. Not a very good first experience.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, from the appetizer to the dessert. I had filet mignon which melted in my mouth. Caffe Regatta is my favorite restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service p, ambiance at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service p, ambiance at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service p, ambiance at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service from Vincent filet of beef was very tough. the waiter graciously took it back to the kitchen and I selected the scallop dish instead. Scallops were excellent. waiter was attentive and not hovering over the table. he was there when needed.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service from Vincent filet of beef was very tough. the waiter graciously took it back to the kitchen and I selected the scallop dish instead. Scallops were excellent. waiter was attentive and not hovering over the table. he was there when needed.
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_768, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Caffe Regatta

133 Wolfs Lane
Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: (914) 738-8686
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Regatta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's