Close
Caffe Regatta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1004.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were nice & the wait staff was courteous. It was our first time dining there because of Restaurants.com - thought we would try it!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp/vegetable spring roll appetizer was delicious and hot. The turkey club sandwich was not what I expected but the quality of the ingredients was high. We were disappointed that the eggs, french fries, and cappucino were not hot enough for us.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lobster croquettes were delicious. The scallops were the best. The pork chops need more flavor.. not hot enough and would be better if were cut into two.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Wine was good. Waiters were very attentive.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service, high quality food, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always welcoming and friendly and the food is amazingly good!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, terrific service and friendly wait staff.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the staff and food. Always a great dining experience
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Comfortable atmosphere.Great service.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent food was amazing will definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Caffe Regatta

133 Wolfs Lane
Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: (914) 738-8686
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Regatta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's