Close
Caffe Regatta is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 937.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu great service
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Other than bread being stale and soggy (as if it had been defrosted) the rest of the meal was outstanding. Great appetizers and entrees and all at very reasonably prices.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good drinks, good food, good service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cocktails, fresh fish, excellent. Waitstaff is remarkably welcoming and attentive. This cute little place is a gem.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cocktails, fresh fish, excellent. Waitstaff is remarkably welcoming and attentive. This cute little place is a gem.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always friendly and excellent. Food is great!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was attentive without being annoying. The portions were perfect. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance was lovely. The food was very good. We did not order any seafood other then our fried calamari as our appetizer, which was good. We had the hanger steak and pork chops. Both were good. The tiramisu was amazing as was the chocolate molten cake. Service was excellent. Very nice and very enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was confused regarding the restaurant.com gift certificate. Co versatile between myself waiter and manager was had to resolve but in front of other customers and my party of guests.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great and a very friendlywait staff!
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Caffe Regatta

133 Wolfs Lane
Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: (914) 738-8686
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Regatta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's