Close
Caffe Regatta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1033.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, prices were good and service was exceptional. It was a great experience.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Special dessert. Attentive wait staff. Convenient location.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Special dessert. Attentive wait staff. Convenient location.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Special dessert. Attentive wait staff. Convenient location.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this place is amazing.. i love a small venue..amazing chef. very creative dishes..great attentive service but not annoying..
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this place is amazing.. i love a small venue..amazing chef. very creative dishes..great attentive service but not annoying..
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always the best quality and the service is always professional and on spot. Monique, our server, was congenial and accommodating. Will definitely keep coming back.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always the best quality and the service is always professional and on spot. Monique, our server, was congenial and accommodating. Will definitely keep coming back.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were nice & the wait staff was courteous. It was our first time dining there because of Restaurants.com - thought we would try it!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The shrimp/vegetable spring roll appetizer was delicious and hot. The turkey club sandwich was not what I expected but the quality of the ingredients was high. We were disappointed that the eggs, french fries, and cappucino were not hot enough for us.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_712, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Caffe Regatta

133 Wolfs Lane
Pelham, NY 10803
Phone: (914) 738-8686
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Regatta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's