Close
Caffe Torino is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The foid was subpar at best, but the workers were enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the people behind the counter were nice, but it is a bit pricy for what you get.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's right by the fountain in Farmington station so it's always nice to drink your coffee eat your sandwich and enjoy the water show
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The baristas are very friendly and courteous!! Libbey rocks!!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crepes are delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only 3 dinner crepes on menu. Not fillling very small portions.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The boys were nice enough, I didn't like any of the food, it really isn't a restaurant, & it's not for budget that's for sure
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was good but way overpriced for what it was. the panini was quite small for $8 and a bag of chips? I'm not impressed at all.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were great - the food great - I would give an excellent but because of the weather at 0 degrees the dine in was a little cold - so I did not give an excellent but on a warmer day the draft of the outside doors would probably rank an excellent. On extreme cold days, shut the doors -
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The drinks were delicious. The sandwich was delicious. The service was very helpful and kind.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_270932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Caffe Torino

125 NE Promontory
Farmington, UT 84025
Phone: (801) 683-0063
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Torino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's