Close
Caitlyn & Cody's Diner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been here several times. Always very friendly and attentive waitstaff and the food is excellent, especially with breakfast all day!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmospere was nice,waitress was attentive, food was good, they just forgot to include a crabcake that came with the special.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for breakfast. The menu had a nice variety. The food was delicious and eye appealing. The service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Typical diner food, nothing special
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dee is an excellent waitress. Food is consistently good.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive & courteous.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good each time there. The service was very good. Intimate atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had some fried scallops and they weren't done. The New England clam chowder as overseasoned with Old Bay, as was the crab cakes. Appetizers were obviously frozen and not very good. Overall, we weren't impressed with this dining experience.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large quantity of home style food.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from burger was raw cold in the center egg salad sandwich was made on stale bread
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_181865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Caitlyn & Cody's Diner

1907 John Fries Highway
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: (215) 536-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caitlyn & Cody's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's