Close
Caitlyn & Cody's Diner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food, Un fact surprisingly good. A bit pricey for the atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited over 45 mins for our meal to come out and then it wasn’t hot . Waitress didn’t Come to the table to let us know why the hold up and we never had this poor service before .
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant and just enjoyable to be around
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and large serving sizes. Service was excellent. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 miles away but was worth the trip. Good food and Good service. Only disappointment was not getting coffee included with breakfast
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful waitress and owner. Nice atmosphere. Large selection. Lovely banquet room for larger events.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time at the restaurant.The service was excellent and the food was hot when it came out and delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the waitress was very pleasant
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the waitress was very pleasant
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was decorated for Christmas in a festive manner. The employers were friendly and the food was good for the price. It came out in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_181865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Caitlyn & Cody's Diner

1907 John Fries Highway
Quakertown, PA 18951
Phone: (215) 536-8888
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caitlyn & Cody's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's