Close
Cala Bella Shingle Creek is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 507.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come in from out of town and love Cala Bella. Service is awesome and waiters are amazing and so friendly. Remember us from year to year.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance, food and service was impeccable. Would highly recommend and would for sure go back.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Italian. Osso Bucco highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my the food was cooked to perfection!! Absolutely loved it! Frank was a great waiter very friendly and courteous!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David was our server and he made the evening...Food was very good ..will be back soon
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were delightful and the food was delicious
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a very upscale restaurant with some interesting food selections. Everything was truly amazing and used very high quality products in the preparation of our meals. It could compare with any of the best restaurants we frequent when home in NYC.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn't busy but it took a long time to get a drink. the food was mediocre. Salmon was overcooked and dry, lobster was undercooked (mushy/soft). House wine was ok but too expensive ($15). Our waiter was very good but overall not worth the money.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Amanda was very helpful and quick to help us with everything we needed. We were able to order off the menu and our food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so incredible we plan on coming back to this restaurant a second time this week
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_31773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Cala Bella Shingle Creek

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cala Bella Shingle Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's