Close
Cala Bella Shingle Creek is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brandi was an amazing server that elevated our dining experience with her attentiveness and guidance with wine selection.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brandi was an amazing server that elevated our dining experience with her attentiveness and guidance with wine selection.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great!! They did not treat us any different when they found out we had a coupon
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere. Dining room was a little bit too cool, but the manager raised the temp from 68 to 74 and became much more comfortabe
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan was an excellent server and really took care of us. Made my wife feel very special for her birthday.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cala Bella was an excellent dining experience. The food is amazing. The setting is wounderful and the staff was fabulous.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was an upscale price dinning, but quality of food was average.. not impressed by the food. The server was good though.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come in from out of town and love Cala Bella. Service is awesome and waiters are amazing and so friendly. Remember us from year to year.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance, food and service was impeccable. Would highly recommend and would for sure go back.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Italian. Osso Bucco highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_31773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Cala Bella Shingle Creek

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cala Bella Shingle Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's