Close
Cala's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and the lobster rolls were good
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and the lobster rolls were good
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the meals were great!! From the cheeseburger(cooked perfectly), the grilled Caesar with salmon and the special Lobster Risotto all cooked to perfection! It was really busy last night and Dan did a great job!
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_50338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for alcohol.

Cala's

7 Beach St
Manchester, MA 01944
Phone: (978) 525-3304
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Brunch served 11:30-2pm
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Cala's fresh food is "Home style" modern and the ambiance is "Cheers" casual. When you walk through the door, the bartender knows your name, and if he doesn't, chances are he'll know it on your way out.

We are a warm and inviting gathering place where families dine out, friends catch up and acquaintance are made. Our comfortable hospitality and support of the local community provide a relaxed atmosphere where blue collar and white collar come together for good food, good drink and good company. And even though we serve peanuts in their shell, our space is creative, clean and classic chic.

Our food is local New England flavor and our lobsters are caught right off of our shores by one of our favorite regulars. The beers are always cold, the wine pour is never skimpy and the pint size drinks are worth the wait for a much coveted seat at the bar.

Cala's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 450.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and the lobster rolls were good
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good and the lobster rolls were good
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the meals were great!! From the cheeseburger(cooked perfectly), the grilled Caesar with salmon and the special Lobster Risotto all cooked to perfection! It was really busy last night and Dan did a great job!
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_50338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Cala's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's