Close
Calder's Buffalo Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 647.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was a little slow.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cameron our server was very pleasant!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb food. Excellent service. Clean. Friendly staff. Fantastic value..
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waiter had one table and we ran out of water and tea.Plus we had to ask for plates
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from n/c
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_50315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Calder's Buffalo Pub

1971 Riviera Drive
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (843) 881-0049
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Serving Breakfast on Saturdays and Sundays
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour, Breakfast, Breakfast served Saturday and Sundays
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Come in and join us for an amazing Wing meal.

Read More
Calder's Buffalo Pub is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 647.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was a little slow.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cameron our server was very pleasant!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb food. Excellent service. Clean. Friendly staff. Fantastic value..
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waiter had one table and we ran out of water and tea.Plus we had to ask for plates
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from n/c
Date published: 2016-10-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_50315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Calder's Buffalo Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's