Close
California Grille is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always great. People are always friendly. They still struggle with getting special orders correct, but always apologetic and courteous.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes difficult to order over the phone due to the lack of an accurate menu. No paper menu available...fair treatment though and good food.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't like upselling...When I ordered takeout over the phone I was asked if I anted Guacamole and sour cream...I said yes..Not knowing Guac was $1.79 and sour cream was 69 cents for each of the 2 items I purchased..making my $5.99 order over $10. Deceptive and the Guac. was virtually unseen or a factor...
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not ask how we wanted our burger cooked. Got it well done, not my favorite. Gave me a coupon for a free burger.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The burgers were good tonight, however it took over 25 minutes to cook for burgers and four orders of fries. The person at the counter didn't seem very sympathetic that it took so long.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The salads we ordered were buried in onions, in fact, enough chopped onions to make up the size of a medium onion. It's all you could taste! We ordered a large nacho and received a small one and the scrambled hamburg on it was so overcooked and tasted like it had been fried up a week ago!!!We will NEVER return there and will NEVER recommend it to our family or friends!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean good food friendly staff. never been there before and would go again.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have the best salsa that I have ever tried.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, and value. Very clean.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered waited almost an hour fire one meal to come out. The last we had to take to go everyone was done eating already it did not come out for another half an hour. The sofa machines were broke so couldn't even get a refill while we waited, explain why a bowl of chili didn't come out with the first items an hour and half for a bowl of chili. Two of the five people in our party never got their food had to take it to go.
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_183250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

California Grille

41 Crystal Ave
Derry, NH 03038
Phone: (603) 432-8600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

California Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's