Close
Camaron Pelado Seafood Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was very slow, all the tv's were on soccer and quite loud. We never had our waitress come back to our table to see if we needed anything else. We never got our waters filled and if we did ask her for something (as minute as a knife) it'd take her like 7 to 10 minutes just to do that. We were very dissatisfied and will not go back.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. We were waited on promptly. Waitress was very good about refilling our water. Food was tasty,
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service very slow, the food had no real flavor, my shrimp on plate over cooked
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice clean family run restaurant the seafood soup was excellent some of the best I’ve ever had in my life. It was loaded with seafood shrimp, oysters, octopus, fish, and a very large portion of king crab legs! The lady that served me was very kind, attentive and professional. The chips and salsa were great too! I will absolutely go back next time I am in town. It is a large restaurant, with a full bar too! What a great find!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The process took too long. The manager had to process my Certificate. It took at least 15 minutes before I could actually pay the balance.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice, polite, and very attentive
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality value!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good quality of food on most of the plates for a good price
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere, good temperature
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices are reasonable & the quality of food is excellent compared to other similar restaurants.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_55105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Camaron Pelado Seafood Grill

2918 W. Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78207
Phone: (210) 434-6700
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Camaron Pelado Seafood Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's