Close
Camaron Pelado Seafood Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a nice clean family run restaurant the seafood soup was excellent some of the best I’ve ever had in my life. It was loaded with seafood shrimp, oysters, octopus, fish, and a very large portion of king crab legs! The lady that served me was very kind, attentive and professional. The chips and salsa were great too! I will absolutely go back next time I am in town. It is a large restaurant, with a full bar too! What a great find!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The process took too long. The manager had to process my Certificate. It took at least 15 minutes before I could actually pay the balance.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very nice, polite, and very attentive
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality value!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good quality of food on most of the plates for a good price
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere, good temperature
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices are reasonable & the quality of food is excellent compared to other similar restaurants.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great chips, salsa, mini tortillas
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I highly recommend the Asada Torta!!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_55105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Camaron Pelado Seafood Grill

2918 W. Commerce
San Antonio, TX 78207
Phone: (210) 434-6700
Cuisine: Seafood, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Camaron Pelado Seafood Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's