Close
Camille's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 434.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect service. Delicious salad with grilled chicken. Excellent draft beers.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was great, seating was great. Wings and butternut squash soup...not very good.Wings could be a lot crispier. Tastes like what I could make at home right out of the freezer. Soup is not creamy or flavorful...no onion or spices.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent.We always prefer sitting in the lounge area when we bring friends
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was very thin and hardly any toppings. 2 pizzas did not fill my family up went home and ate more .
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. The server was friendly and nice. I liked the open kitchen and the atimosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and service
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVED IT!!!Can't wait to go back?
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Awesome!!!❤❤❤❤
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pizza and service was excellent!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great selection of beers. In house made desserts
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_185318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Camille's Pizza

23 Fieldstone Cmns
Tolland, CT 06084
Phone: (860) 896-6976
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Camille's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's