Close
Campanella's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience was good. Small restaurant and stayed above 50% full while we were there. Server had great personality, but was behind with the amount of tables she had.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I haven't been to this restaurant before! On your scale of 1 to 5, this was definitely a 6! Food amazing, servings big and friendly and attentive staff. I could eat there every day!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT food and service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have NEVER been disappointed!!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was delicious and service was excellent
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the penne with calamari. The sauce and penne were great, the calamari not so great. Chewy. Our waitress Stacey did offer to take it back tho.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are fantastic. The food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We wanted a quick meal and the pizza was great. Our waitress did just a fantastic job.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always GREAT
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_256871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Campanella's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

7420 49th St
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Phone: (727) 545-3106
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Campanella's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's