Close
Campeche Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and attentive. The chunky guacomole and chips is delicious. Food comes out quick and hot. My husbands go to steak burritto is his favorite!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not good at all.. No flavor.. All 5 of us did not complete our meals,.. We live for Mexican food
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. Wish they would start opening up for lunch again more often during the week. They have one of the best patios in town and it's a shame not to have it open at lunch during the warmer weather months.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service good
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh tasting and had a wonderful appearance. The staff was freindly and attentive.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food...fresh!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was top notch and food was excellent. We definitely plan on visiting again.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food itself was really good. The salsa however is another story. They give you 2 bowls of salsa. One is tomato soup base like and is not that great. The other was much better. it was chopped tomatoes, onion, and jalapenos.
Date published: 2014-12-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_239693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Campeche Restaurant

230 N Commerce St
Galena, IL 61036
Phone: (815) 776-9950
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Campeche Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's