Close
Campino's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good, always friendly
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated right away, our meals were delicious, and our servers were knowledgeable and friendly!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and great service nice atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Understaffed, just two servers for the entire place. And one very slow bartender who chats with regulars instead of making drinks.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service, no complaints.always has great meals
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, the food was delicious Restaurant is small. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous food, fantastic service, and wonderful atmosphere. We were treated wonderfully and the chef made an appetizer for us that was not on the menu. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Chourico Bombeiro fun flaming app.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner run restaurant, very friendly, very courteous wait staff. Some of the best Portuguese food in RI.
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_350234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Campino's

218 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone: (401) 438-6800
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Campino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's