Close
Campino's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good, even tho they were short staffed that evening. Our meals were excellent, tasty & served hot.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly receptionist to engaging waitress to low prices for great food.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was ok, service was good, waitress was alone and had all the tables.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow, and some confusion about running out of salad, but waitstaff was hospitable, food was delicious & reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loud and obnoxious people in the restaurant and the food was not that great.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our Waitress was very good considering she was the only one but she did a great job the meal was very good will return
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful and really helpful. One of our meals wasn't cooked thoroughly. My party felt uncomfortable because we are not the nationality of the resturant. Two of our meals was exquisite and mouth watering.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef prepared our meals even though we arrived after the dining room was closed.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True cultural experience. The meal and presentation were incredible. The prices unbeatable. So worth the trip.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good but we waited over an hour to get served. Our poor waitperson not only took care of our table but was also manning the bar.
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_350234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Campino's

218 Warren Ave
East Providence, RI 02914
Phone: (401) 438-6800
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Campino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's