Close
Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The chef was very accommodating on how we wanted our food cooked and cooked it they we wanted. Not a lot of places do that. Very casual and friendly atmosphere and would recommend this place and we will be back again
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and portions were large. Our server Judy was very kind and efficient
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and portions were large. Our server Judy was very kind and efficient
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smells like fried foods - service was good, prices and choices not our thing
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and good portions while the service was great in a warm and cozy atmosphere
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband had the steak, I had walleye, both were very good. The waitress was very good. Cook came out and ask if our meal was ok.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. We haven't had a bad meal there. Service is also very good. The chef comes out to make sure everything was good. Also, pillow bread is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not very good. Walleye was very bland. No seasonings or breading. Just baked with parsley sprinkled on top. The crab stuffed tilapia had a cream sauce all over it and the fish floated it in it. The sauce was horrible. We heard the cook shout out from the kitchen to a server on some other food :I tried my best". Also heard the cook say to a customer she was going to learn how to cook some other items on the menu later that night. I am guessing she was a new cook.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good setting for a family gathering at an annual event. Good food and great service.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow and not very attentive towards end.
Date published: 2018-08-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_39986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co.

3235 W. Thompson Rd.
Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 714-9655
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's