Close
Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding. This was our second visit and each time the quality of the wait staff and food was really outstanding and the price was very reasonable. The chef came out to see how everything was on our first visit and let us know he cuts his steaks as he prepares them.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very family friendly home cooked food, delish!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, very good. Our server Margie was attentive and friendly. Our food choices were very well prepared and generous. We needed a doggie bag. We return often.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Some of our food was cold and under cooked. Service was slow and we waited quite a while to get our food. Overall we were dissatisfied with our visit and may not return.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Very nice waitress.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was excellent. Service very good.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoyable. Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All our entrees were very good, the clam chowder was the best I have ever had.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, large portions. Friendly service.
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_39986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co.

3235 W. Thompson Rd.
Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 714-9655
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's