Close
Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waitress was rather forgetful, her name was painted onto her oversized polo, the food is mostly deep fried which isn't very good for the heart or human consumption. Tastewise, it wasn't terrible, it was decent. They raved about the perch. I got the perch. I am not raving about the perch. It was just ok. Coleslaw was just ok. The gravy is from a can so if you make yours from scratch, you'll be spitting this out. The kid's portion of mac & cheese was enormous, it intimidated my 3 year old granddaughter and it was too hot for her to touch until the rest of us were done eating and ready to go.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is beyond compare! Such an unassuming place but every bit worthy of 5 stars. Chef Jonathan is amazing and the waitstaff are so down to earth - just like family.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wait stuff. Great atmosphere food was outstanding, great prices.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wait stuff. Great atmosphere food was outstanding, great prices.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service + great food = very satisfied customers
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service + great food = very satisfied customers
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the waitress was excellent. Very nice place to eat plus you get a salad and two sides with your meal which almost no one does anymore. And delicious rolls. Excellent place to eat!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. The chef was very accommodating on how we wanted our food cooked and cooked it they we wanted. Not a lot of places do that. Very casual and friendly atmosphere and would recommend this place and we will be back again
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and portions were large. Our server Judy was very kind and efficient
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and portions were large. Our server Judy was very kind and efficient
Date published: 2019-01-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_39986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co.

3235 W. Thompson Rd.
Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 714-9655
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top