Close
Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Steak melts in your mouth. All four of us rated this restaurant as excellent for food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant atmosphere & great food.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very impressed with our first experience here. Unassuming, simple, yet amazing. It was a nice change of pace - none of the "normal" stuff you'd find everywhere else. We really enjoyed the poutine! Items made from scratch, like the cocktail sauce and dressing, were a delightful surprise. The best was having Chef John come from the kitchen to ask each individual how things were. We've never had that happen before. It just went to show how much their diners mean to them.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & food = Great dining experience
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, attentive server and the food was really good. Very generous portions!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is really good, and food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was greasy and not very tasty, service was slow. Tried it, sadly won't be going back.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and a relaxed atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The four of us are delighted that we found this restaurant. This was our fourth visit, and won't be our last. Steaks, and whitefish, an pillow bread are the best ever.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_39986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $225 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $300 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for buffet.

Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co.

3235 W. Thompson Rd.
Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 714-9655
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canadian Steak, Fish & Sandwich Co. Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's