Close
Cancun is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My meal was not especially hot and the waitress never replenished our waters.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners are great, treat you like old friends
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is fast, friendly and enthusiastic. Food is good and the location being close to home makes it an excellent place to dine.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chimichanga tasted old
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and the service is good. Prices ate very fair.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was charged more than the price on the menu... I only the shrimp fajitas which said you get 20 shrimp for $15 i only got 15 shrimp i ordered a steak taco they brought more a ground beef hard shell... I will not be back
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal was excellent and service was good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fast. The staff was great and the food was even better. The drinks are fabulous and the menu pricing is so reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_348811, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Valid on Parties of 2 or More
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Valid on Parties of 2 or more

Cancun

808 Lyndon Ln
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone: (502) 883-1924
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cancun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's