Canela Mexican Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For starters, the server was super nice and the food was great! The entire menu was priced unbelievably it almost made me skeptical. I ended up getting the lunch special chimichanga and WOAH! It was really good and the portion size was unbelievable. It literally was like a dinner plate size. I had to take half of it to go. The server said that the lunch size was literally half the size of the dinner plate which is just insane! So much food so good and great prices. I would come here again regardless of if I had a coupon or not. Unbeatable deal on great food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time there didn't know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised by great customer service and great food!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow and the wait staff had to be called for drink refills, but they seemed to be understaffed
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was more interested in talking with another table then making sure I was ok
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was excellent
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servers were too busy watching soccer to check on us. There was only one other couple in restaurant but nobody ever came to see if we needed anything until we were finished and ready to go. There were tables that needed a wipe down and floors could have been cleaner.service with a smile would have been welcomed as well.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and atentive, food came out quick and hot! The fajitas had great flavor however the beef was very tough and chewy.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The excellent food was only surpassed by the superb customer service. Made us feel like family - that they truly appreciated our patronage.
Date published: 2015-02-01
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_243830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Canela Mexican Grill

3080 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Suite A
Clarksville, TN 37040
Phone: (931) 919-2788
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canela Mexican Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's