Close
Cannataro's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 883.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server accidentally ordered the wrong thing for my boyfriend but fixed it right away and was great.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our first stop whenever we are in town. We moved to the Portland area 18 months ago. Have not been able to find anything that comes close in taste and quality in Portland!!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner Julie is very rude and inconsiderate. The food was slow coming out and most of our party were not happy with their food.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience and excellent prices
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service! Delicious meal! They even have a low carb menu! We’ll be back!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious authentic Italian food
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good example of why not to judge a book by the cover. Not fancy, but great food at affordable prices, with top notch service. Glad we found it.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was exceptional!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server Kerri was great. Food was good
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Italian just stay away from the steaks
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_37734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant

12345 Mountain Avenue Suite K
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 590-7960
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's