Close
Cannataro's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1042.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel was super nice and helpful and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel was super nice and helpful and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel was super nice and helpful and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel was super nice and helpful and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Usually it’s a 5. But the food wasn’t up tp par. Had ordered the Sampler Platter and the Chicken Parmigiana was rubbery.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server! I asked to substitute the mushrooms for a different vegetable and it was no problem!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, authentic homestyle Amazing entrees.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was great! It was Valentine's Day and crowded, so I ordered to go and once I got home I found I was missing a meal!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was great! It was Valentine's Day and crowded, so I ordered to go and once I got home I found I was missing a meal!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Year’s Eve, busy & understaffed. As usual though, excellent food. One of our favorite places.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_37734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant

12345 Mountain Avenue Suite K
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 590-7960
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's