Close
Cannataro's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small restaurant, not super crowded, clean everything, and the food was bomb.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian around.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited almost an hour for our food, by the time it came my kids were full from bread and drinks! I think they forgot about us. Then waited another 15 mins for to go boxes spend 1 hr and half there waiting.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is never a long wait for a table, and the service is excellent which is a compliment to the delicious .food
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is never a long wait for a table, and the service is excellent which is a compliment to the delicious .food
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is never a long wait for a table, and the service is excellent which is a compliment to the delicious .food
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service is not and miss, they are friendly and sweet, but not very attentive always. The food was overly seasoned--overly lemon on the picatta, way too salty on the cream sauce and the Raspberry tea was very sweet, probably too much syrup. Plus it is ALWAYS cold in there.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wanted gnocchi & they were out. Otherwise would have been excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfortunately the waitress clicked on both of my coupons by accident and I only received the benefit of 1. Will be calling restaurant.com to see if they can add it back into my account.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always great!! Bread is awesome. Cups for the drinks are a great size.
Date published: 2019-09-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_37734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant

12345 Mountain Avenue Suite K
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 590-7960
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top