Close
Cannataro's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 983.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Year’s Eve, busy & understaffed. As usual though, excellent food. One of our favorite places.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are excellent!!! Less expensive than other Italian food chain restaurants with way better quality.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are excellent!!! Less expensive than other Italian food chain restaurants with way better quality.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dine out food was burnt and fettuccine no ckn when I asked.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a small sicilian pizza and the meatloaf, and both were excellent. I hate meatloaf, so I guess I have to add "unless it's from Cannataro's"! Service was great too. It took a while to get some bread, but our server came by to give us updates, which I appreciated. We are definitely going back to try more items on their menu.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always quick, food is great, good prices, it’s close to our home, and we always leave with a full belly. Couldn’t ask for more!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried the Italian meatloaf ..Wow it was fantastic ! The garlic mashed potatoes are our new favorite from anywhere! Oh and can we talk about Julie's wedding soup and hot fresh bread from the oven. !! Yummy!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress we had was wonderful and the soup was really tasty
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that there is never a long wait to be seated, in fact on most occasions I am seated and served within 15 minutes.Service is a compliment to their delicious Italian cuisine!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food. Julie was our waitress and took great care of us.
Date published: 2018-08-13
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_594, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_37734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant

12345 Mountain Avenue Suite K
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 590-7960
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cannataro's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's