Close
Canteen Bar & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is excellent! Best in town! Had our favorite filets with au gratin potatoes and vegs. Mud pie for dessert made for the perfect meal!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer was training Alexa, and did a wonderful job teaching her. We had a great dining experience!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would have rated our experience as an excellence except it was too chilli in the restaurant for my elderly mother and grandson.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good and the food was excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Below, for rate of food quality - I did a 4 - only because my lobster was possibly overlooked as it was hard to cut through - rubbery.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we eat here we love it all the staff is great. I don’t think we have ever had bad service or food!!! Keep up the great work!!! Truly a huge asset to North Platte!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lori was a great waitress!!! Very pleasant and kept our water full.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome think her names was travy we were set in the bar
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a a wonderful birthday dinner! The filet was excellent, as were the potatoes and vegs, and the dessert! By far this is our favorite restaurant in town. Jennifer did a great job as our waitress too!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_153520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Canteen Bar & Grille

2102 South Jeffers
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: (308) 535-6168
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canteen Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's