Close
Canteen Bar & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and waiter was friendly and did a good job.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and waiter was friendly and did a good job.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely noisy; music too loud. One would expect a more pleasant dining experience for the prices on the menu. The food itself was good; again I’d say too pricey. Won’t frequent this restant even though we are local.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My filet was perfect and the prime rib was wonderful as usual. Always love their au gratin potatoes. Celebrated my birthday and the mud pie was out of this world! Excellent service as well as usual!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like another choice for the vegetable,like green bean or corn.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is excellent! Best in town! Had our favorite filets with au gratin potatoes and vegs. Mud pie for dessert made for the perfect meal!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer was training Alexa, and did a wonderful job teaching her. We had a great dining experience!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would have rated our experience as an excellence except it was too chilli in the restaurant for my elderly mother and grandson.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good and the food was excellent!!!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Below, for rate of food quality - I did a 4 - only because my lobster was possibly overlooked as it was hard to cut through - rubbery.
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_153520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Canteen Bar & Grille

2102 South Jeffers
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: (308) 535-6168
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canteen Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's