Close
Canteen Bar & Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome think her names was travy we were set in the bar
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a a wonderful birthday dinner! The filet was excellent, as were the potatoes and vegs, and the dessert! By far this is our favorite restaurant in town. Jennifer did a great job as our waitress too!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good steaks.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our prime rib sandwiches were very good! Everything is good at this restaurant. Our families favorite place to eat! Lunch or dinner the food is always consistent and great and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Abcde G great. Food was wonderful and portions were generous.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This establishment has gone downhill over the past few years. Horrible service.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burger was good fries were cold every bodies were
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steaks were excellent! Tender and perfectly cooked.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good - waitresses are always good - love going here - great food!
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_153520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Canteen Bar & Grille

2102 South Jeffers
North Platte, NE 69101
Phone: (308) 535-6168
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canteen Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's