Close
Cape Coast Cuisine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is excellent with customers, the food and price of the food is very good and its just an excellent Restaurant!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite Ghanaian Restaurant. The service is always excellent and the food very delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is very great with customers. Always going all out to provide a wonderful dining experience to all her customers. The food is very delicious!!! Always!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The owner is very unprofessional and ghetto
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was told to pick my order after 30 minutes. When I went to pick my order, I had to wait another 45 minutes before it was ready. I would have used that extra wait time for other equally important things I needed to do.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Very generous portion. The owners are just great people.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went for the lunch buffet but we quickly found out that you can NOT help yourself and you can only have ONE plate at the buffet. No salad, no dessert. The place is very clean - this did stand out.
Date published: 2014-06-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_53526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cape Coast Cuisine

4939 Harford Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: (301) 937-6200
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cape Coast Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's