Close
Cape Fear Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and Service. Never a bad meal. We had Prime Rib, Fish & Chips, Steamed Clams and a delightful dessert.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a very hot day, we came over from the Russian River Rodeo needing a cooler environment and some good food. We got both, our waitress was wonderful, keeping our glasses filled and even offering us ice water when we left. The food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a wonderful place dine. Great food and great staff!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, restaurant, and server Lana is our favorite/best server ever anywhere, and she's consistently great.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress and her helper very attentive and courteous
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered eggs benedict with salmon however it came without salmon. The waitress never came by to check on how our meal was however a second waitress did ask that question when we were nearly done.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was extremely attentive and fun to be around! The food was AMAZING!!! You could tell that everything was made with heart with fresh ingredients. Somehow they make dishes that do not sound all that great absolutely DELICIOUS!!! We drove about 40 minutes to get there, but will definitely go back!!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful day, the food was really, really good and the service was spot on. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will be back.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, delicious food, HUGE portions, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and wonderful food serve in an awesome environment
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_283696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cape Fear Cafe

25191 Main St
Duncans Mills, CA 95430
Phone: (707) 865-9246
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cape Fear Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's