Close
Cape Fear Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a beautiful day, the food was really, really good and the service was spot on. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will be back.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, delicious food, HUGE portions, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and wonderful food serve in an awesome environment
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint and casual, (just the way we like it!) Wait staff was warm, friendly and attentive, but gave us our space at the same time. The food was freshly prepared, timely and delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly wait staff, delicious food, cozy/funky setting. A lovely little get-away near the Russian River and the Pacific Ocean. RECOMMENDED!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful tasting food. I take friends there often to celebrate a birthday, or just for a nice day out to the coast.Servers are always pleasant, as well.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food for lunch. I had pasta in cream sauce with the salmon they smoke themselves in house. The best! My husband had a pastrami reuben with homemade sauce. Excellent. Inside and garden seating.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is exceptional, service was delightful. They comped us dessert when said it was our anniversary celebration.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only complaint about the restaurant is that it can get a little uncomfortable on a hot day. Wish they had air conditioning or a little better ventilation.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food in a wonderfully quaint and simple restaurant. The dishes are great. One of the best burgers I've ever had. The prime rib was spot on and the seafood is always fresh and tasty. The only slight downfall would be the service. Admittedly we've only eaten here during busy / peak times, but the service has always seemed to be lacking. The staff is friendly, but simply not as responsive and you'd like. The best way to enjoy your experience here is to arrive with an appetite and plan for an extended dinner (with the minor annoyance of having to ask for things 2-3 times)Overall - well worth the trip.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_283696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cape Fear Cafe

25191 Main St
Duncans Mills, CA 95430
Phone: (707) 865-9246
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cape Fear Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's