Capizzi's Cheesecakes is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louie and Ro are awesome! They make you feel like family the moment you walk in. This is a great place for pizza and Italian raviolis made from scratch. Don't forget about the amazing cheesecakes and canolis. You won't be disappointed. Make sure this is your next stop to grab a bite or something sweet you won't regret it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louie was really nice. Gave me samples of the cheesecakes i was interested in & explained options & sizes. He even sliced my cheesecake for me.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capizzi's is take out only but the thin crust pizza is really tasty and their cheesecakes are the best in the Coachella valley. The owners are great people and very warm and friendly. They treat everyone like family.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry out cheesecakes only- did not dine in but will in the future based on the courteous, friendly staff and the fabulous, decadently delicious, creamy, dreamy cheesecakes
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheesecakes are to die for, simply delicious. Louie and Jay take great pride in their food and service. You also have to try their great pizzas.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful people and excellent food! We will be back whenever we are in town!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They food if incrediable. The pizza re delicious, their cheesecake us to die for and the meat sauce also incrediable.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food. The cheesecake is outstanding. Lou is a super nice guy!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do phone and pick up orders. The best cheesecake west of the Mississippi .
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service with great food .
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_349915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capizzi's Cheesecakes

68718 E Palm Canyon Dr Ste 204
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Phone: (760) 408-8788
Cuisine: Dessert, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Capizzi's Cheesecakes Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's