Close
Capizzi's Cheesecakes is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner who is friendly cheesecake was great
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cheese cake :-)
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cheesecake Ever!!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is wonderful!! The cheesecake unbelievable!!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out only, but the best pizza, cheesecake and cannoli. I prefer cannoli without chocolate chips, which was not a problem as Louie makes them to order on the spot.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was the best pizza my son's and I have had probably ever. So delicious and convenient for a crazy 3 year old to chow down on with making a big mess. And omg, the cheesecake wake was heavenly. But the best thing, was the customer service was the best I've experienced in a very long time. Wonderful owner. Such a sweetheart heart.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosemary & Louis Capizzi were very friendly. They treated us like we were family members returning home! The food is great and very creative. They offer bite sized samples. They cook gluten-free upon request and were very concerned about special dietary restrictions. Louis said he could make any flavor of cheesecake. I asked what he thought about using avocado. After experimenting for a few days, he produced an amazing gluten-free avocado & lime cheesecake on a pecan crust and topped with delicate curls of candied lime peel! We also bought a gluten-free pizza. Delish!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and cheese cakes are amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than we imagined
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a cheesecake shop that also has pizza and ravioli. Owner offered to set up a table for 2 inside ( that's all there was room for) or on the big sidewalk area (room for a few tables there). Sampled a couple of cheesecakes. Went home with several slices and an awesome pizza!
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_349915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capizzi's Cheesecakes

68718 E Palm Canyon Dr Ste 204
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Phone: (760) 408-8788
Cuisine: Dessert, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Capizzi's Cheesecakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's