Close
Capizzi's Cheesecakes is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite dessert spot, the cheesecake is amazing, the cancolis are awesome, don't get me started on the pizza, forget about it! Its delicious. You must stop by and try it out. It's a must!!! To top it all off Louie and Ro really know how to make you feel like family. That's what make you come back time after time.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought the cheesecake togo. It was excellent, maybe better than the Cheesecake Factory. We returned the next day for their pizza, and it was also excellent. The pizza was cut into small square pieces. Very easy to eat, bite size.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Gave samples. Delicious pizza and ravioli.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louie and Ro are awesome! They make you feel like family the moment you walk in. This is a great place for pizza and Italian raviolis made from scratch. Don't forget about the amazing cheesecakes and canolis. You won't be disappointed. Make sure this is your next stop to grab a bite or something sweet you won't regret it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Louie was really nice. Gave me samples of the cheesecakes i was interested in & explained options & sizes. He even sliced my cheesecake for me.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capizzi's is take out only but the thin crust pizza is really tasty and their cheesecakes are the best in the Coachella valley. The owners are great people and very warm and friendly. They treat everyone like family.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry out cheesecakes only- did not dine in but will in the future based on the courteous, friendly staff and the fabulous, decadently delicious, creamy, dreamy cheesecakes
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheesecakes are to die for, simply delicious. Louie and Jay take great pride in their food and service. You also have to try their great pizzas.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful people and excellent food! We will be back whenever we are in town!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They food if incrediable. The pizza re delicious, their cheesecake us to die for and the meat sauce also incrediable.
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_349915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capizzi's Cheesecakes

68718 E Palm Canyon Dr Ste 204
Cathedral City, CA 92234
Phone: (760) 408-8788
Cuisine: Dessert, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Capizzi's Cheesecakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's