Close
Cappadocia Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only reason for a 4 vs. 5 is that we sat a long while after eating before dessert and the check. However, the restaurant was fairly busy and I'm happy about that.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only reason for a 4 vs. 5 is that we sat a long while after eating before dessert and the check. However, the restaurant was fairly busy and I'm happy about that.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only reason for a 4 vs. 5 is that we sat a long while after eating before dessert and the check. However, the restaurant was fairly busy and I'm happy about that.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is incredibly good and so authentic. The service could be a little more attentive.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and i very much enjoyed our dinner at Cappadocia. It is nicely decorated in wood, brick and Turkish lamps. My wife had kofte, patties of ground lamb and beef,and I had shish kebab, tender and flavorful grilled lamb chunks. Both delicious entrees were served on rice with a small salad and marinated or pickled carrots. Whatever they were, they were good! We had the Cappadocia Trio, shredded wheat with walnuts topped by baklava and a scoop of ice cream. Very good! Service was very good and prices fair.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely delicious. Service was very good. We
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service and atmosphere were all excellent! We have been there twice and plan on going back again.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious food. Nice environment.We will visit it again.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food. service is amazing and the bread is great.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quantity of food was very little compared to price.
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_361063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cappadocia Restaurant

117 Newark Pompton Tpke
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: (973) 837-8737
Cuisine: Mediterranean, European
Do you like this restaurant?

Cappadocia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's