Close
Capri Bakery Restaurant is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The older woman at the counter was NOT friendly.....she kept trying to find reasons NOT to accept the certificate. We told her, it never expires, even though I bought it a few years ago. Finally agreed to accept it....she never smiled.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was fresh and service was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time. Friendly staff. DelishEverybody wants to go again
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but service was very slow and restaurant was VERY noisyA table of VERY loud men sat down behind us and we couldn't hear ourselves speak.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is good but small portions for the price.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was excellent but there were a group of men in the bakery area talking so loud that made our first time experience disappointing to say the leat. When they left it was much better but the staff did not try to quiet them down.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good cuban food. most of the staff is friendly.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it woulda helped if i knew more Spanish,,,or they knew more English
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from casual atmosphere and friendly serviceropa veija was salty this time
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice and polite.
Date published: 2015-02-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_49940, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Capri Bakery Restaurant

817 Southern Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
Phone: (561) 655-1602
Cuisine: Cuban, Spanish
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Bakery Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's