Close
Capri Italian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I have tried there has been amazing. I have gotten great service as well.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great happy hour, good food, great service! Prices very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always Capri does not disappoint. Great food/beverages and bartender
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining outside near the pool, glass of wine, sunset, good food.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halibut was great and the tiramisu was wonderful. Server Tomme was fabulous
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow service, she had to step away to answer her cell phone and the food lacked flavor, presentation etc.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow service, she had to step away to answer her cell phone and the food lacked flavor, presentation etc.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and bar service. Always interesting people from other cultures there enjoying the hot mineral baths and a great array of food.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Second visit to restaurant. 1st time ordered steak and it was not cooked as ordered and was tough! My guest ordered Eggplant parmigiana and it was vary good.Second visit..Since a Italian restraurant I thought would be great. Ordered Chicken Marsala. Not good! No flavor and chicken dry. As this was my second visit and last.Slow service if receiving our drinks. It was not busy at all! Food service was good.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have two favorites, Crystal and Gabbie (Gabriele) who treat us like special people. Always leave with a hug and a smile!!!
Date published: 2018-06-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_215979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid on holiday specials
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid on holiday specials
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid on holiday specials
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid on holiday specials
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid on holiday specials
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid on holiday specials
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Special Term(s): Not valid on holiday specials

Capri Italian Restaurant

10625 Palm Dr.
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Phone: (760) 329-6833
Cuisine: Italian, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's