Close
Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 852.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All meals are fabulous. The best chicken Marsala in the world
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My salmon was burnt and inedible. Lettuce in my salad was wilted.Bread was warm and good though.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have great Pizza and a very friendly staff. Also very clean. But if you order meals the food is just so, so. If you want pizza and cheesteaks ii would give it a 4. But the rest is just a 3 especially because of the price they charge for the quality you get.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I have always had great service and meals at Capri's.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been coming here for years. The food is great, the people always friendly and the prices reasonable.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Getting the food after we ordered seemed a little long.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and very attentive. The food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the food was tasty and nicely presented. We will be returning.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-11-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_52748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar

5855 Easton Rd
Plumsteadville, PA 18949
Phone: (215) 766-8440
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's