Close
Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 773.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and came out piping hot! Service was excellent, even though server was working alone. Salad was fresh and cannoli was made to order. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pour on drinks, excellent service. White broccoli pie could've had more broccoli, it was light. Other than that we will definitely be back!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had dinner there tonight. There were 11 in our party - 8 adults and 3 children. We had a reservation for 6:30 pm. They had the table ready in the section with the entertainment for the evening. It was impossible to hear so I asked for us to be moved which they did without a problem. Luckily we ordered two orders each of three appetizers which helped. It took awhile to get our salads and bread. Luckily, they brought out the children's dinners before ours. It took from sitting down to get our entries 1.5 hour. The food came out hot and was good but the time was just ridiculous getting our food. They kids were really getting tired and bored while we waited for our food. Seven of us have eaten there several times and enjoyed the food but the service has always been slow. They weren't a lot of other people dining that would explain the wait. We have now crossed this restaurant off our list for dinner. Its a shame because the food is good but it can't make up for the service.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. It took a little long to get to us but I think they make everything fresh. Worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and excellent waitress
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place !!!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service and food have been consistently good every time we have gone.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great prices and great portion sizes! We will have enough left over for lunch tomorrow.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and good service
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_497, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_52748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar

5855 Easton Rd
Plumsteadville, PA 18949
Phone: (215) 766-8440
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's