Close
Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1051.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from During this time of the coronavirus spread, we placed an order for takeout at this restaurant. We both ordered the salmon and broccoli rabe entree. It came with a nice side salad and rolls. Delicious!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Those in our party selected a chicken cheesesteak,lasagna, chicken parm and chicken marsala. Two had the lobster bisque. Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious and other food also very good.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as always. We love coming here, we just don't get here as often as we'd like.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good at Capri. It seems to take longer than usual to get the main entree but that may be because it is made fresh. Worth the wait.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, casual atmosphere and a bonus of live entertainment that was very good
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, good food and the owner is there to greet you.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We order two pizzas. Pricing is On the higher side. For a white pie and a one topping pie and tip we paid $34. Overall the quality of the pizza wasn’t great and the toppings weren’t having i on the higher side. For a white pie and a one topping pie and tip we paid $34. Overall the quality of the pizza wasn’t great and the toppings weren’t heavy. The waitress brought the pieces out 10 minutes apart from each other.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are so nice especially the bartender, Frank.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, we'd heard the chef was new and so were happy that our typical favorites were on par with the previous times we ordered them.
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_52748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar

5855 Easton Rd
Plumsteadville, PA 18949
Phone: (215) 766-8440
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top