Close
Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 898.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. They give so much to eat that I have to have a container to take half home.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious. They give so much to eat that I have to have a container to take half home.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank always service excellent food. We always enjoy going there. Good service, good food!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff always friendly and accommdating. food always delicious
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capri has good food and is one of our favorite Italian restaurants. Close to home, reasonable prices and decent service.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was an off night my son's Stromboli was made wrong my pasta was made wrong nobody sang Happy Birthday to the birthday boy and the dessert was very dry
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Sam, made the whole experience. She was so kind & accommodating for our kids, very friendly & did a fantastic job at every step. Food was good, but Sam made the whole dinner great!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent food. Go once a month with family or friends.Can't beat the menu!
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All meals are fabulous. The best chicken Marsala in the world
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My salmon was burnt and inedible. Lettuce in my salad was wilted.Bread was warm and good though.
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_52748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar

5855 Easton Rd
Plumsteadville, PA 18949
Phone: (215) 766-8440
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's