Close
Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 797.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food and quaint environment. Good service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have karaoke every other Saturday. Also Stephanie, our server is great. She really takes care of us!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My in laws were so impressed with the spot
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizzaGood service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and server was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hearty meal and piping hot bread and nice decor
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were very good.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice, friendly helpful staff. Food was delicious and nutritious, and servings were large. Outdoor seating is available. Menu had numerous selections.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first take out purchase at Capri. We usually dine in the restaurant, but this was a family celebration/picnic. We mainly had pizza. Normally in the restaurant we have homemade pasta covered by their homemade sauce, which is delicious! Well, the pizza was equally delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_52748, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar

5855 Easton Rd
Plumsteadville, PA 18949
Phone: (215) 766-8440
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Pizza Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's