Close
Capri Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleased when we dine here. Food is very good, portions plentiful, good service. Noise level is high if you are there in prime time.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Host and waitress wonderful!!Best Italian food
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were extremely attentive, even more so when we told them it was our wedding anniversary. The owners personally sat us, were so friendly, and even sat and spoke with us. The bus boys were fantastic, and our waitress was superb. I couldn't think of anything at all that wasn't fantastic.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and generous portions
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the service, people and food and tge Martini
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Viviane, the waitress, was fantastic.And,the atmosphere was very Italian. ..noise but nice.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant, and outdoor cafe, with fantastic live music outside, from 7pm-10pm and food, menu, drinks, service and price was great in all arenas! A 10 of a 10,,, as i have heard from many other folks
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food ,service,friendly, fantastic
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and also generous portions for reasonable price. Service is very good as well. Only knock is noise level, though i don't remember that as an issue from previous visits.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One very loud obnoxious guest that make people uncomfortable. Minus her it would have been excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_357443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Capri Ristorante Italiano

6613 W. Roosevelt Road
Berwyn, IL 60402
Phone: (708) 637-4085
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's