Close
Capri Steak House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 284.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the bar, family atmosphere, great that the owners were there, good drinks and food. Will return.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was really cool - not too busy, so very comfortable. Our server, Melanie, was just amazing! She cared about our experience and gave lots of suggestions. She was fun, friendly, and very good at her job!
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came late but had excellent service. The food was superb and our waitress was the best.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was just ok. As a steakhouse we expected the sirloin and prime rib to be exceptional. Just ok.Our friend said the Friday fish fry and coleslaw was very good.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a very long time to be waited on and they were not overly busy. There were still several empty tables and plenty of waitstaff. We were in very close proximity to the surrounding tables which made it difficult to move around and we had our 3 month old and 3 year old with us. It took an extremely long time to receive our food (over an hour) and when we did finally get it, it was less than satisfactory. The steak was cold and we ordered medium rare and received medium to medium well, but we did not say anything because we did not want to wait any longer for our food.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The value of the food was a great price, the waiter was very polite, the food was brought out fast and the steak was awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FRIENDLY STAFF
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was very, very slow. The dinning area is a bit crowded but was comfortable for the most part. The food was delicous and the seving sizes could be a bit bigger.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing that this restaurant should do is have their dressings for their salads chilled. My were warm and it didn't do anything to the salad. The salad was good but the warm dressing downplayed it. I was charged an additional .50 because I ordered two dressings on the sides. Never used the second one because it didn't taste good because it was warm.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prime rib was dry no flavor in soup
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_201194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Capri Steak House

126 South Ludington Street
Columbus, WI 53925
Phone: (920) 623-4818
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Capri Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's