Close
Caproni's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caproni's made the evening great! It was a very nice evening for my parents 60th wedding anniversary celebration. Food was great. Tonia did an outstanding job making sure we had everything that we needed. Exceeded expectations!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 of the four steaks were pretty much rare when ordered well done. Other than that we enjoyed the live music and our waitress did a good job.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service and great food. The view was beautiful!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was average, service was good.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great steaks, service and atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Service was very good. Rhonda was very good
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Best steak I ever had.. Sicilian Steak dinner
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was the second time that i have been here and each time I have been disappointed In the food. Most likely will not go back.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from execellant service and great food
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Becca was excellent! Food was wonderful and atmosphere was perfect.
Date published: 2014-12-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_151671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Caproni's

320 Rosemary Clooney Street
Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: (606) 564-4321
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caproni's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's