Close
Capt Stan's Smokehouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs ever!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good, service great and the entertainment, The Connie Lane Band was great.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great source for racks of ribs for home entertainment. Let Stan do the cooking while you supply the sides and refreshments.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually ordered the food to go, but the waitresses and "Captain Stan" himself were all very hospitable and welcomed me being there, even though I wasn't staying while eating.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all got ribs,very good taste,tender
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a unique place.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the ambience!
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was great. They were active and fast-paced. It was a busy, hot day, and they were handling it very well. The owner was welcoming, and they all seemed to get along and work well together.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoked ribs weren't tasty.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress not really had it together but food an the place was great
Date published: 2015-08-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_265894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Capt Stan's Smokehouse

700 Bedell Ave
Woodbine, GA 31569
Phone: (912) 729-9550
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Capt Stan's Smokehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's