Close
Capt Stan's Smokehouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of a kind experience and atmosphere smoked ribs are great
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from owner Stan was very impolite to his employees and seem to be in bad mood, walked right by me and never spoke, looked mad.It was about 11:45 they open at 11:00 not very many people in there maybe 3 tables. I was gettimg take out order was charged for take out. Food was good though probably will not go back because did not feel comfortable.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor atmosphere and live music! Captain Stan welcomed us at the entrance and visited our table to make sure we were happy. I like it that the wait staff splits tips. Explains why we got such good service from a couple of different waitresses. Loved the moonvine blooming and misting system.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE parked in front, walked right in and got a table. We ate dinner and watched the Lost Southern Boys play. The food is so awesome there!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great evening with food, music and friends. The ribs are to die for!!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate early about 5 PM so the restaurant was not busy at all.The food was great and the service was great as well.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ribs ever!!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good, service great and the entertainment, The Connie Lane Band was great.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great source for racks of ribs for home entertainment. Let Stan do the cooking while you supply the sides and refreshments.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually ordered the food to go, but the waitresses and "Captain Stan" himself were all very hospitable and welcomed me being there, even though I wasn't staying while eating.
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_265894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Capt Stan's Smokehouse

700 Bedell Ave
Woodbine, GA 31569
Phone: (912) 729-9550
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Capt Stan's Smokehouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's