Close
Captain's Galley is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great BLT
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The sandwiches were overpriced. The women working did not have gloves on while making the food. They didn't ask which kind of bread I wanted, then seemed upset that I said wheat after they got out white. The cheese was stuck to the paper wrapper and had to be thrown away since I couldn't separate it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is a great man and we love giving local businesses our support. Best subs in the stateline area, by far!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique sandwiches with a great flavor
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of food for the price.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwich. Can't wait to go ahain!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We just ordered for carry out, but the food was good and was a decent value,
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the freshness and taste every time. SO good!
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_172551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Captain's Galley

305 Oak Grove Avenue
South Beloit, IL 61080
Phone: (815) 389-4592
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Captain's Galley Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's