Close
Cara Mia is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic specials. Delicious house-made pasta. Extremely nice staff.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced, empty, hovering service and added too much of a tip to the bill.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All dishes were excellent and impeccable service
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent - unlike the last time I was there. It does tend to get loud when full.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dinner was delicious. I had the calamari which was good and then steak was cooked perfectly and the veg's was good
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good was super for price but our server was extremely attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely evening weatherwise so doors were open and although we were inside, smoking from outside wafted in and was very unfavorable.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was friendly & efficient. They have a pre-fixed dinner but we opted not to enjoy those selections which would have kept the price more moderate
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_283452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cara Mia

654 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 262-6767
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cara Mia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's