Close
Cara Mia is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some dishes were delicious; others were bland. Noisy.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service is excellent. However, the Pinot Grigio wine wasn’t good, and there was a small piece of a vegetable floating in my water glass, which they quickly replaced. The restaurant is in a busy, dirty part of the Times Square theater district. I wish it were in a cleaner area.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and terrific service. Great atmosphere also.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great service, and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious high quality food and ingredients.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seated immediately and served by a friendly wait-person.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought that the service was fantastic, the management was attentive, the food was delicious, and the atmosphere was adorable. The experience was delightful!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice ambiance. Cute restaurant. Service was great. Very friendly
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent even though the restaurant was crowded and busy. Food is always excellent and plentiful. I appreciate that they let me sample an unfamiliar wine before ordering.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was poorly prepared. Osso bucco was dry as was the pasta and clams
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_283452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cara Mia

654 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 262-6767
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cara Mia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's