Close
Carbones Pizzeria Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes too long ro get our orders.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meatball 6" hoagie only had 3 small meatballs, so on numerous bites I was only eating bread & tomato sauce.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is delicious! If you like salads, the Chef Salad makes a great choice.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the hot hoagie with salami & roast beef as recommended by the waitress was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be a little faster from order to getting food. Great Food, Friendly waitresses.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and helpful. Only disappointment was it took 1 and 1/2 hours from walk in to walk out.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was timely, curtious and had a great attitude. He followed up regularly to see how we were doing/needed anything
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the staff at Carbone's and the food
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always use Carbone's for kids birthday parties. The kids all love the cheese pizza and the adults enjoy it as well.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a booth and it looked out a window. Our server was attentive but not pushy. The small pizza was good.
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_182573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday and Sunday.

Carbones Pizzeria Bar & Grill

2155 Commerce Blvd
Mound, MN 55364
Phone: (952) 495-1600
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carbones Pizzeria Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's