Close
Carbone's Pizzeria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I ordered the meal over the phone they told me it would be ready in 20 minutes when I arrived 25 minutes later I was told that the order was never put in and that it would be another 20 to 30 minutes for me to wait I told him to cancel the order they were very rude very insincere and did not care that they made a mistake
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, tiny restaurant. Employees were very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They just make great pizza! The cheese and bacon are all stars.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used to.go to the Apple Valley.Carbone's as.a kid and I drove 162 miles from where I live now .and decided to try it again..the pizza was delicious,but the manager was a crabby patty??..
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one is there, this is a take-out place
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and very accommodating with our food requests!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a take-out pizzeria
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have prompt service and the food is always good. You get a lot of food for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered wings and a sandwich. Asked for medium buffalo wings and was told wings only come in one flavor even though menu states otherwise. When I returned to my hotel room the wings were not buffalo they were ??? braised or Italian. Good but not what I wanted
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza is supreme and best in town! This is our go to place for pizza every time!
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_235264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Carbone's Pizzeria

1834 E Old Shakopee Rd
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: (952) 888-5663
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carbone's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's