Close
Carbone's Pizzeria is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered wings and a sandwich. Asked for medium buffalo wings and was told wings only come in one flavor even though menu states otherwise. When I returned to my hotel room the wings were not buffalo they were ??? braised or Italian. Good but not what I wanted
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their pizza is supreme and best in town! This is our go to place for pizza every time!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was friendly, our food was ready fast, and it tasted the delicious. The dining area is old and dark, definitely an eye sore, but that doesn't bother us too much!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been enjoying this pizza since I was a child and it's still just as good
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, good food, large portions
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_235264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Carbone's Pizzeria

1834 E Old Shakopee Rd
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: (952) 888-5663
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carbone's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's