Close
Carbone's Pizzeria is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did take out. The restaurant needs to update their building, parking lot and put out signage somewhere that you can see it as you drive by on Old Shakopee Road.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When I ordered the meal over the phone they told me it would be ready in 20 minutes when I arrived 25 minutes later I was told that the order was never put in and that it would be another 20 to 30 minutes for me to wait I told him to cancel the order they were very rude very insincere and did not care that they made a mistake
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual, tiny restaurant. Employees were very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They just make great pizza! The cheese and bacon are all stars.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used to.go to the Apple Valley.Carbone's as.a kid and I drove 162 miles from where I live now .and decided to try it again..the pizza was delicious,but the manager was a crabby patty??..
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one is there, this is a take-out place
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and very accommodating with our food requests!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is a take-out pizzeria
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have prompt service and the food is always good. You get a lot of food for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered wings and a sandwich. Asked for medium buffalo wings and was told wings only come in one flavor even though menu states otherwise. When I returned to my hotel room the wings were not buffalo they were ??? braised or Italian. Good but not what I wanted
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_235264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Carbone's Pizzeria

1834 E Old Shakopee Rd
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone: (952) 888-5663
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carbone's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's