Close
Caribbean Hot Pot Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food Excellent Service. Best Jamaican Style Escovitch Fish in Houston
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is prepared well and authentic. Customer service was great. Time of order delivery also great. My wife and I are very satisfied.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great. I would recommend a better ventilation system. The smell of food is overpowering in the dining area. My clothes was saturated with the smell of food after spending just 5 minutes in the dining area.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was recommended this place by a friend when I first moved to Texas a few months ago. I tried it for the first time right before they closed on a Saturday night and the food was still moist and delicious. You get a lot for your money also. I LUV this place!!!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most awesome Jamaican food thiks side of Jamaica mon'
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is great, but the attitude of management is not so much.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food!!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy eating at caribbean hot spot.....the food is always good and the athmosphere is wonderful....with the eaggae music and the tv showing some form of sport
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not to friendly when i told them i had a coupon and then the menu change.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere. Friendly staff. Informative and provided great customer service.
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_62364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Caribbean Hot Pot Restaurant

954A FM 1960 Rd West
Houston, TX 77090
Phone: (281) 377-1961
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caribbean Hot Pot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's