Close
Caribbean Teeze is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very pleasant and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, the earlier you arrive the more options you have. The customer service is great.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional staff. The best customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great restaurant, especially the customer service that we receive.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant only offers forks. You have to request a knife. Only downfall I saw.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was recommended to restaurant by my coworker who gave me a restaurant.com certificate. I haven't had tasty Jamaican food like this is years
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best fried chicken ever... we purchase by the lb but it never makes it home.patties are some of the best I've had in South florida,I no longer even bother drive to golden crust
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food only one server for entire restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok ~ sides were bland. Fish was very small in size. Restaurant was nice.
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_242004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Caribbean Teeze

6295 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33463
Phone: (561) 429-3698
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caribbean Teeze Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's