Close
Carlitos Restaurant Salinas is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and had a really nice smile.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came out and checked to see if everyone's order was correct. He saw that my order had not arrived. It was immediately on the table. This is truly a family run business and a place for family. I will go back again and again.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While there was a language difference,there was no barrier to receiving excellent service and food.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, although not mutch on atmosphere. The waiter, who was also the cook, was very friendly.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No real parking available. Waiter only spoke spanish. Meat was totally overcooked so it was almost unedible. Took it home to my dog.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very clean. Very friendly, I had to try my spanish. Of course I over ate.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The gentleman called the certificate number in before taking my order. Then tells me he only accepts cash because his machine is broken. He wanted me to walk a block down the street to pull money out of an ATM at a liquor store. I did not order. I asked if he cashed in the certificate and he said no.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the place doesnt seem to great,but is clean,good service.good prices,tasty food.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excelente great service
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super friendly and great service. everything is as we ordered it or better.
Date published: 2013-11-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_31317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Carlitos Restaurant Salinas

543 West Market St.
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 759-2716
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlitos Restaurant Salinas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's