Close
Carlo's Pizza Oven Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Food portions are huge. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Food portions are huge. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great local Restaurant - Always good food & Good Service
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive and there is no problem splitting salads and dinners.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheerful waitress, tasty food !
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable food - I had a pasta dish I have never heard of before - "sachetti". Lasted 3 meals, and honestly it was one of the most delicious dinners we have ever had!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is near bar and noisy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, food service
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chicken Francese ever! The sauce was so delicious and plentiful that I used a whole roll to sop up the leftover sauce!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked in the door, everyone was friendly and couldn't do enough to take care of us.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_60080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Carlo's Pizza Oven Restaurant

480 Patchogue Holbrook Rd Unit 23
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: (631) 589-7777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlo's Pizza Oven Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's