Close
Carlo's Pizza Oven Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 484.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheerful waitress, tasty food !
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable food - I had a pasta dish I have never heard of before - "sachetti". Lasted 3 meals, and honestly it was one of the most delicious dinners we have ever had!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is near bar and noisy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, food service
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chicken Francese ever! The sauce was so delicious and plentiful that I used a whole roll to sop up the leftover sauce!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked in the door, everyone was friendly and couldn't do enough to take care of us.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very over priced $18 for a reg. cheese pizza, every where else $14. best eggplant ive tasted tho usually order that but again very over priced. May stop going!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The bartender was really rude
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was excellent , large portions, pleasant & helpful staff
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza
Date published: 2015-12-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_60080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Carlo's Pizza Oven Restaurant

480 Patchogue Holbrook Rd Unit 23
Holbrook, NY 11741
Phone: (631) 589-7777
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlo's Pizza Oven Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's