Close
Carlo's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food, family atmosphere, reasonable prices, fine services.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time at Carlo's (after hearing about it numerous times on WVLI radio!). We went for breakfast and the food was excellent - hot and very quick!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun diner experience!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food has good portions. Has a home cooked taste to it. Servers are super!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had no refill of drinks, and my wife's food was cold when it came to the table, it was cold hot beef and mashed potato's.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and fresh. The server(s) were pleasant and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is friendly and get to know their customers. They go out of their way to help me get a gluten free meal.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The selection and food was great although they were out of pork chops which two of us were going to order. Tyler was a super server.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff and great meals
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_274103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $30 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $75 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $40 at restaurant

Carlo's Restaurant

2060 W Station
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone: (815) 932-2924
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlo's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's