Close
Carlo's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was a bit abrupt when she saw we had a ten dollar discount the bill was $19.19 she left then came back and said you could buy something else and we did.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great. The food is always top notch and very ample size for the price.Our server, Donna, was quite pleasant and helpful in deciding what to order. She discussed options with Mom for the children's order. I'd ask for her next time. As a result, we left her a 20+% gratuity.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rib eye; love their garlic bread!Green beans were just ok, probably canned.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very good made sure we had all we needed
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food, family atmosphere, reasonable prices, fine services.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time at Carlo's (after hearing about it numerous times on WVLI radio!). We went for breakfast and the food was excellent - hot and very quick!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun diner experience!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food has good portions. Has a home cooked taste to it. Servers are super!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had no refill of drinks, and my wife's food was cold when it came to the table, it was cold hot beef and mashed potato's.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_274103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $30 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $75 at restaurant
Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase $40 at restaurant

Carlo's Restaurant

2060 W Station
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone: (815) 932-2924
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlo's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's