Close
Carlos'n Charlie's is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland and luke warm. Overpriced for quantity and quality.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chips n salsa are $8 which is cheaper than free back at home.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chips n salsa are $8 which is cheaper than free back at home.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chips n salsa are $8 which is cheaper than free back at home.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast and friendly, atmosphere was pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Online menu didn’t match up to the current menu. Was disappointed they took the bbq shrimp off the menu. Not very many options on new menu.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Online menu didn’t match up to the current menu. Was disappointed they took the bbq shrimp off the menu. Not very many options on new menu.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Food was well prepared and presented. here was ample food for my wife and I to share an order of BBG Ribs. Two for one drinks were excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Food was well prepared and presented. here was ample food for my wife and I to share an order of BBG Ribs. Two for one drinks were excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was well prepared and very enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_310747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Carlos'n Charlie's

3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 522-9254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlos'n Charlie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's