Close
Carlos'n Charlie's is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sweet waitress. The food was excellent and piping hot.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price of the dish we picked the food ducked. My $23 chicken meal was a $2 frozen stuffed chicken I can get at the store in the middle of bland chopped potato wedges. My husband's fish was OK. It was not served with the vegetables listed on the menu. And trying to get service to discuss this was impossible. They were not busy but employees were not around after the food was dropped off.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress didn't bring our appetizer so we refused. She wasn't very efficient. Food was average. Lacking portion size and flavor.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive cocktails served in plastic cups only. Chips and salsa not included in the moderately priced meals. For an extra cost, you can get chips and salsa, brought to your table in a white paper bag. The food was fair and I was pleasantly surprised that the forks and knives were metal. For a while I thought I was at the airport.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive waiter. Friendly staff. We had a relaxing time. Snd didn't feel rushed.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our waiter. He was so attentive. The guacamole he prepared at the table was the best I've ever had. The margaritas were fantastic.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tortilla soup thick goop no chicken tasteless. Roasted corn was slathered in Mayonnaise not cheese, terrible. Chicken was only option for enchilada. Chicken was soaking from water. Loaded with chopped up green and red peppers not good tortilla was dull tasting as well.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Music was LOUD, and felt like we were in a nightclub, at 6pm. Server was flighty, never received appetizer, had to flag someone else down for our check, which we waited a long time for. Will never go back, will not recommend ever.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coming from San Diego we know good Mexican food. The meat was not tender and was full of grizzle, lacking seasoning for flavor. Beans were stiff and rice was wet lacking the tomato base for good Mexican rice.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a while for both servers to take order and fod to arrive thereafter. But food was great plenty of TVs to watch football. Food was great, Go what we ordered and I loved food and at every bit on plate.
Date published: 2018-01-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_310747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Carlos'n Charlie's

3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 522-9254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlos'n Charlie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's