Close
Carlos'n Charlie's is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chips and Salsa were tasty and plentiful. Food is overpriced but portions are huge and plenty for sharing.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was only one waitress for a very large section during lunch and our waters were left empty quite a few times.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and the service was very friendly. Portions were generous. We had the chicken wings as an appetizer and they were some of the best wings I have had. Nice crunch to them. Only wish there were more in this serving (7 only)
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time in Vegas and visit this restaurant food and service was excellent. Thanks for everything Mr. Carlos
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service and fun atmosphere but food could definitely use some work.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was tasteless and I tried two other times to dine in and the kitchen was closed and it was hours before the restaurant closing time.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was served cold, not stove hot. has to send it back.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way overpriced Mexican. Queso and chips was $11 and tasted awful. Chips were stale and super salty and cheese dip was worst I’ve ever had.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced in everything!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate here for breakfast and I didn't realize this was a Mexican restaurant since I never ate here before but the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_310747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Carlos'n Charlie's

3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 522-9254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlos'n Charlie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's