Close
Carlos'n Charlie's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 409.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was fantastic. His customer skills were outstanding, he understood the menu and was able to ask questions. He was upbeat and ready to meet his customers needs. I wish I had written his name down, I would ask for him the next time I am in.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small portions Rude Waitress = Bbad 20th Anniversary Dinner.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small portions Rude Waitress = Bbad 20th Anniversary Dinner.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small portions Rude Waitress = Bbad 20th Anniversary Dinner.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polite and competent waiters and the food was good but not fantastic. I do recommend the mushroom tacos!
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was fun, happy hour was awesome and food was good
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Food was very disappointing...the guacamole was incredibly bland. and none of the food was seasoned to our liking.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issue with drink order...house margaritas contain OJ; frozen margaritas do not...exchange for frozen version honored but failed to rim with salt. Nachos ordered and delivered for all at table with no plates offered. One of us had to get up and get our own plates! Wait person did not return to check on anything during meal. Food itself was very good.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Issue with drink order...house margaritas contain OJ; frozen margaritas do not...exchange for frozen version honored but failed to rim with salt. Nachos ordered and delivered for all at table with no plates offered. One of us had to get up and get our own plates! Wait person did not return to check on anything during meal. Food itself was very good.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You had to spend 50.00 or more to get 25.00 off your meal. However on the your website did not state that.
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_310747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Carlos'n Charlie's

3555 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: (702) 522-9254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlos'n Charlie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top